On April 28, 2024, four ministers were ordained by the Wateree Baptist Association of Upper Division from two of our association churches – Minister Maxine Jeffcoat Wilson and Minister Hope Walker Robinson from Jerusalem Baptist Church; Minister Ryan Brown and Minister Gloria Thompson from Zion Benevolent Baptist Church.

To view the service, you may do so by clicking on the following link – https://www.youtube.com/live/S-ih03NahKk?si=yDBVkASH8OlyOqkY